Available at : iTunes | Amazon | CD Baby

Diego Rivera's second release, "The Contender" features an exciting blend of original compositions and unique standards. A stellar line-up highlights Rivera's composition and arranging skills. Special guests include Bria Skonberg on Vocals, Behn Gillece on Vibraphone and Andrew Swift on Percussion.


Tracks (click to play):

1. The Contender

2. El Pachuco

3. Don't...Can't...Won't
4. Yesterdays
5. Para Los Muertos
6. Frida
7. My Cherie Amour
8. The Whit
9. Silver's Serenade
10. Little Giant
11. Tinte Latino