Available on: iTunes | Amazon | CD Baby

Diego Rivera's first album. Released in 2006, this was Rivera's working band at the time. 'Hercules' features pianist, John Nam bassist Andrew Klein and Drummer, Lawrence Leathers. All have moved on to enjoy very successful careers in New York City and abroad. The group was called one of the "Best Local Jazz Acts" by the Lansing State Journal. The recording features by the Lansing State Journal. The recording feature all original compositions by Diego Rivera.

1. Morena
2. Boogaloo To You
3. The Unsaid
4. Hercules
5. Ice and Smoke
6. Grover St.
7. For Her
8. Beggar's Bagger 
9. The Rose Window
10. Ice and Smoke (Reprise)